?

Log in

 
 
12 July 2010 @ 07:52 pm
Re-vamp!  

Name:  Hayley, but I'm known as Mama to some of my friends~

Age: 16, 17 on March 17th

Zodiac sign: Pisces

Location: Southern California

Career/major: I think I'm going to be a music major. But everything's up in the air right now.

Briefly describe your personality: Gosh, I suck at this. xD Uhh, I'm shy around new people... But, once I get to know you, I can open up a lot more. I can be very self-concious though, and in my opinion it's one of my strong downfalls.

Are you more dominant, submissive, or versatile?: Ehh... I'm usually more submissive, but if you provoke my competetive side, I'll get dominant I guess?

What qualities are important to you in a girlfriend?: Sweet, funny, shares common interests, and hopefully we have a close distance as far as location goes. I had a girlfriend near San Francisco, and it didn't really work, since we were 200+ miles away. Also, it wouldn't be too bad if they were a lolita.

Favorite anime & manga: HETALIA, Kuroshitsuji, Shugo Chara!, Strawberry Panic!, Ouran High School Host Club, Fullmetal Alchemist, Pandora Hearts, xxxHoLic, Clannad, Vampire Knight, Avatar: The Last Airbender (Not really an anime, but still-!)

If you're a gamer, list your faves: Silent Hill, Trauma Center. Though my friend really plays them, I just watch. ^^; Oh, but I do play the Ace Attorney series, and read the manga xD

Some of your geekier hobbies: Geekier? Hmm... I like to sew, I'm in orchestra, and I like Start Trek.... Oh, and I'm sort of a grammar and spelling nut.

Other applicable interests: Lolita Lolita Lolita. Orchestra (I play almost all instruments, save for string bass, and I'm learning cello), sewing, music, design (interior, but I do fashion as well), Harry Potter, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Pirates of the Caribbean, writing and literature... Oh, I want to learn a LOT of languages. I'm in French, and I hope to learn Russian or German next.

Music interests: Teehee, I added this. I listen to classical music and instrumentals, mostly ones I've played in orchestra. I can't resist a song with a good violin, viola, cello, or piano line. I have a soft spot for Korean pop, two of my favourite bands being 2NE1 and Girls Generation.

Contact info: My tumblr is lady-james, and my skype is private, unless you ask nicely.

Visuals:

Derping around in lolita. More recent.


My England cosplay derp. Series: APH. This picture is from 2009, I think.

So... yeah! I'm sorry if I don't reply, I sometimes forget to check this site every day ^^;
Ciao.
 
 
 
Olek, formerly known as Olivia: FMA: Happinessichigo3003 on July 13th, 2010 01:46 pm (UTC)
You sound like a really sweet person, let's be friends? :)
Hayley: LOVEmsgreenconverse on July 14th, 2010 12:38 am (UTC)
Sure thing! :D

By the way, I love your avatar. xD
Olek, formerly known as Olivia: PKMN: Gold&Silver //Lobulobuichigo3003 on July 15th, 2010 10:25 pm (UTC)
Great! :D

Haha thanks :D