?

Log in

 
 
24 August 2010 @ 08:34 pm
 
Name: Chastel Grimrose (I use aliases in the net, for safety reasons)

Age: 26

Zodiac sign: I don't believe in astrology.

Location: Finland

Career/major: I'm a flowershop worker, but not a florist.

Briefly describe your personality: I'm honest, respectful and shy. I consider myself polite and gentlemanly, but of course I can't be the one to judge whether I really am like that. That's just what I really want to be, and try to become. My shyness makes it hard for me to get to know new people. I never make the first move. It will take time, before I get to know someone well enough to relax. I'm not particularly clever or intelligent, but I don't think I'm terribly stupid either. I have been diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome, so I may be a bit slow, but I want to understand things, and listen well, trying my best at getting to know people. What else should I tell? I can make awesome applepie.

Are you more dominant, submissive, or versatile?: I am shy, does that make me submissive? Or is this just "what are you like in bed"-kind of question? Because then I'm versatile.

What qualities are important to you in a girlfriend?: Personality. I'd wish for a wife, who is a genuinely kind person, but isn't afraid of expressing herself. I'm peace loving, and hate shouting and other childish ways to express disagreeing opinions. If you're looking for someone you can fight (verbally or otherwise) with, then I'm not your choice.

Favorite anime & manga: Maria-sama ga Miteru, Simoun, Canaan and Hayate X Blade. I'm very picky and only watch/read girl love and vampire stuff.

If you're a gamer, list your faves: -

Some of your geekier hobbies: I love blades, bows and other "old" weapons. I do archery (very badly though) and practise in a school of European swordsmanship, specially practising with a longsword now. I participate in an annual boffering (=padded weapons used by larpers) tournament with the bow as my selected weapon (bows and spears are awesome, all the nasty stuff happens far away from you). I used to larp and do RPGs, but I haven't done those for few years now. I also love dancing (not impro, but ones with choreography), mostly this includes medieval and folk dances. I'm a big friend of vampire fiction and have a truckload of books and comics about the genre. I collect bat plushies. I used to design fantasy costumes, but haven't done that for ages, because it's expensive, I don't have anyone to give them to and I don't larp anymore myself.

Other applicable interests: -

Contact info: the.archeress@gmail.com

Visuals: -
 
 
 
Azraiazrailockheart on August 29th, 2010 03:22 pm (UTC)
I believe you'll be quite interesting. Would love to converse with you more.