Log in

No account? Create an account
09 November 2010 @ 09:18 pm
 Name: Cyndi

18 years old. February 13th 1992.

Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Location: Long Island, New York.

Career/major: I'm majoring in Visual Arts right now~

Briefly describe your personality: Normally, I'm a really shy person. I mean, borderline painfully shy. I've improved, I think, in recent years though! I get into moods where I'm not shy at all. Haha. I can be a confusing person, at times. However, I'm always, always, always a loyal person and I'm often too nice for my own good. I love to help others, like I'm a psychologist. I'm overemotional, but at other times I'm pretty carefree. I am, I guess, mostly a "femme" but it changes depending on the day I guess? Idk, idk. Sometimes I want to be girly and other times I prefer to throw on my flannel and jeans. Sometimes I feel like if I wore eyeliner, I'd be a bad lesbian, lol. ... So, yeah. I don't really know what to write about myself. Dx

Are you more dominant, submissive, or versatile?: I... I'm mostly submissive by nature, but I'd like to say I'm versatile, because I don't mind taking up dominance. I have in the past.

What qualities are important to you in a girlfriend?: I want someone who is sure of herself, and knows what she wants. I am attracted to other artists. I love quirky girls, and I want a girlfriend who is both serious and childish. I lovelovelove Disney so I, um, actually frequent Disney World. I would love to go with a girlfriend, who'll enjoy it too! That's where childishness comes in. I just also want to be able to hold serious conversations with her as well. I'm a very touchy and cuddly person, so I'm kind of ... clingy. I want someone who won't hate that, haha and can also be cuddly back. C: Also, also, I love animals. Cats and dogs. This is an important factor of my life, so I need to share this love, lol. :X

Favorite anime & manga: Sailor Moon is always my ultimate and top favourite manga and anime. LIFE, Chobits, Pokemon, Blue Drop, Tokyo Mew Mew, Ranma 1/2, Cardcaptors, Cowboy Bebop, Uzumaki, etc etc etc etc, I'm lazy. XD

If you're a gamer, list your faves: KINGDOM HEARTS. And also, Final Fantasy X-2.. Other than that, it's only DDR and stuff.

Some of your geekier hobbies: Hello! Project. Disney. That is all.

Other applicable interests: Traveling (to Disney World, haha.) I'm an artist, so drawing, and painting. I collect Disney plushies, and some Hello Kitty ones.

Contact info:
AIM: Bounotsuma


What I do instead of class? Go to the library to wear fake glasses, of course!

What do I do instead of working? Dress up in their costumes, of course! ;D

In Disney World!


Vaya Krolikamerirustryfe on November 10th, 2010 04:36 am (UTC)
Hey, we have the same birthday. XD Only I'm an old maid and was born in 1987. lol
m o y a s h i: well daaaamn!thecommawhore on January 9th, 2011 01:45 am (UTC)
I'm kind of horribly late to the party, but may I add you on AIM anyhow? You sound super fun and we have a lot in common. ^^

Also you're super pretty. ._.